Our COVID-19 Response to Customers

Entry Period:

May 21, 2015 - August 5, 2015

Finalist Voting Period:

August 12, 2015 - August 19, 2015

Winners - 2015 Frame My Proudest Moment Contest

Proudest Moment Contest

Church Hill Classics is proud to announce the five Winners in the 2015 Frame My Proudest Moment Contest! Click the entry thumbnails to view an entry close-up and description. Check out the Finalists - their photos were incredible!

Thank you to all of the participants in this year's contest, and congratulations to our Winners.

Interested in next year's contest? Sign up to receive information about it!

Ellie Schwetz     
Grand Prize Winner
Philip Caruso
Second Place Winner - $100
Shasparay Lighteard
Third Place Winner - $75
Derrick Cabico
Fourth Place Winner - $50
Christina Ryan
Fifth Place Winner - $25