Entry Period:

October 12, 2015 - March 8, 2016

Finalist Voting Period:

April 5, 2016 - April 28, 2016

Frame My Future Scholarship Contest 2016 Results

Church Hill Classics is proud to announce the Winners in the Frame My Future Scholarship Contest 2016! Click the entry thumbnails to view an entry close-up and description.

Thank you to all of the participants in this year's scholarship contest, and congratulations to our 2016 Winners.

Interested in next year's contest? Sign up to receive information about it!
Micaela Wu   School:   California Polytechnic School- San Luis Obispo
Grand Prize Winner
$1,000 Scholarship and $1,000 Donation
Troy Daley
Northwestern University
$1,000 Scholarship
Anthony Morano
Wagner College
$1,000 Scholarship
Olivia Drapeau
Schoolcraft College
$1,000 Scholarship
Annie DeBroux
University of Wisconsin-Stout
$1,000 Scholarship