Entry Period:

October 2, 2012 - March 5, 2013

Finalist Voting Period:

April 2, 2013 - May 2, 2013

Frame My Future Scholarship Contest 2013 Winners

Church Hill Classics is proud to announce the five Winners in its 2013 Frame My Future Scholarship Contest! For over a month, the 24 Finalists competed for public votes to earn one of the five $1,000 college scholarships. Members of the public have made their choices and Church Hill Classics is pleased to recognize the talented young winners below. Click on each thumbnail to view the entries' close-up and read their description. Don't forget to check out this year's Honorable Mentions on Pinterest too. Thank you to all of the participants in this year's scholarship contest and congratulations once again to our 2013 Winners! Interested in next year's contest? Sign up to receive information about it.
Emma Chacon   School:   West Coast University
Grand Prize Winner
$1,000 Scholarship and $1,000 Donation to West Coast University
Delaney Januzzi
California Institute of the Arts
$1,000 Scholarship
Chi Le
Emory University
$1,000 Scholarship
Maura Madinger
University of Missouri - Columbia
$1,000 Scholarship
Casandra Gonzales
Pratt Institute
$1,000 Scholarship