Entry Period:

October 18, 2011 - March 6, 2012

Finalist Voting Period:

April 4, 2012 - May 3, 2012

Frame My Future Scholarship Contest 2012 Winners

Church Hill Classics is proud to announce the five Winners in our Frame My Future Scholarship Contest 2012! Click the entry thumbnails to view an entry close-up and description. You can view all 24 Finalists that were involved in our public voting phase - they all had amazing entries. We also have 36 Honorable Mentions this year, and you can view them on our Honorable Mentions pinboard on Pinterest.

Thank you to all of the participants in this year's scholarship contest, and congratulations to our 2012 Winners.

Interested in next year's contest? Sign up to receive information about it!
Cari Logston   School:   The Master's College
Grand Prize Winner
$1,000 Scholarship and $1,000 Donation to The Master's College
Sam O'Hare
Berklee College of Music
$1,000 Scholarship
Emily Mangan
Oregon State University
$1,000 Scholarship
Abigail Scott
University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton
$1,000 Scholarship
Eric Seo
West Valley College
$1,000 Scholarship