Meet the Finalists

Meet the 2012 Finalists

Below are the 19 Finalsts from our 'Frame My Future' Scholarship Contest 2012, as well as their hometowns and schools they plan to attend for the 2012-2013 school year!

Each Finalist receives a special Frame My Future frame for their entry!

            Cristina Bauss
Arcata, California

College of the Redwoods
      Christopher Butler
Temple Hills, Maryland 

Maryland Institute College of Art
      Salvatore Cosenza
Scottsdale, Arizona

The City College of New York 
      Betty Diop
Bronx, New York

Pace University
    Taylor Farris 
Grants Pass, Oregon

Pacific University
    Leigh Hastings
Delmont, Pennsylavania

Penn State New Kensington 
    Logan Herendeen
Bloomington, Indiana

Ivy Tech Community College 
      Sonya Herrera
San Antonio, Texas

Texas Tech University School of Law 
      Hannah Hightower
St.Louis, Missouri

Seton Hall University
    Bailey Leftwich
Palmyra, Missouri 

Truman State University
    Jessica Lipsett
Midlothian, Virginia

Virginia Commonwealth University 
    Alice Lee
Brentwood, Tennessee

University of Southern California
      Alexandra Lopez
Taylor, Texas

St. Edward's University 
    Brian Perry
Niles, Michigan

Lake Michigan College
    Erik Petersen
Clyde Park, Montana

Western Governors University
    Sarah Rademacher
New Hope, Minnesota

University of Wisconsin - Stevens Point 
      Nicole Rosenhauer
Columbia, Missouri

Rockhurst University
    Kayla Shannon
Plymouth, Massachusetts
Saint Anselm College
    Sarah Shorey
Oriskany, New York

Herkimer County Community College