Our COVID-19 Response to Customers

Entry Period:

October 7, 2010 - March 2, 2011

Finalist Voting Period:

April 5, 2011 - May 5, 2011

"Frame My Future" Scholarship Contest 2011 Results

Church Hill Classics is proud to announce the Winners in the "Frame My Future" Scholarship Contest 2011! We received over 9,500 entries this year, and the public voted on their favorite entry from our 24 Finalists. We now have our Grand Prize Winner and four Scholarship Winners, shown below. Click the entry thumbnails to view an entry close-up and description.

Thank you to all of the participants in this year's scholarship contest, and congratulations to our 2011 Winners. 

Interested in next year's "Frame My Future" Scholarship Contest? Sign up to receive information about it!

Ty Nguyen   School:   Southwestern University
Grand Prize Winner
$1,000 Scholarship and $1,000 Donation to Winner’s College/University
Michelle Partogi
Georgia Institute of Technology
$1,000 Scholarship
Nicholas Normile
The Wharton School - University of Pennsylvania
$1,000 Scholarship
Hayden Muhs
University of Wisconsin - Madison
$1,000 Scholarship
Onur Olmez
San José State University
$1,000 Scholarship