Entry Period:

March 2, 2010 - March 2, 2010

Finalist Voting Period:

March 4, 2010 - March 4, 2010

"Frame My Future" Scholarship Contest 2010 Results

Church Hill Classics is proud to announce the Winners in the "Frame My Future" Scholarship Contest 2010! We received over 9,500 entries this year, and the public voted on their favorite entry from our 24 Finalists. We now have our Grand Prize Winner and four Scholarship Winners, shown below. Click the entry thumbnails to view an entry close-up and description.

Thank you to all of the participants in this year's scholarship contest, and congratulations to our 2010 Winners. 

Hope Olson   School:   Olivet Nazarene University
Grand Prize Winner
$1,000 Scholarship & $1,000 to Olivet Nazarene University
Luis Mark Gonzalez Jr
Flagler College
$1,000 Scholarship Winner
Brianna DeMeyere
Saginaw Valley State University
$1,000 Scholarship Winner
Maggie McCampbell
Mercer University
$1,000 Scholarship Winner
Mayrah Udvardi
Wellesley College
$1,000 Scholarship Winner