Frame My Future Scholarship 2009 Winners - Church Hill Classics

Entry Period:

April 2, 2009 - April 2, 2009

Finalist Voting Period:

April 4, 2009 - April 4, 2009

"Frame My Future" Scholarship Contest 2009 Winners

Church Hill Classics is proud to announce the Winners in the "Frame My Future" Scholarship Contest 2009! We received many entries this year, and the public voted on their favorite entry from our 24 Finalists. We now have our Grand Prize Winner and four Scholarship Winners, shown below. Click the entry thumbnails to view an entry close-up and description.

Thank you to all of the participants in this year's scholarship contest, and congratulations to our 2009 Winners. 

Interested in next year's "Frame My Future" Scholarship Contest? Sign up to receive information about it!

Benjamin Hutto   School:   Tallahassee Community College
Grand Prize Winner
$1,000 Scholarship & $1,000 to Tallahassee Community College
Ashley Heidler
Villanova University
$1,000 Scholarship
Dmitriy Podlog
Cornell University
$1,000 Scholarship
Sara Coursin
Saint Norbert College
$1,000 Scholarship
Christine O'Rourke
Blinn College
$1,000 Scholarship