Home | Login | Cart | Blog
Diplomaframe.com Diploma Frames

Frame My Proudest Moment Contest 2014

Congratulations to the 5 Winners! AND a round of applause to our Finalists.

  Proudest Moment Contest

About the Frame My Proudest Moment Contest 2014

Entry Requirements

From July 30 to September 3, 2014, entrants were asked to share a proud moment photo that showcased a special achievement or event in their life and explains why this moment is special!

Proud moment photo ideas:

  • Military Achievement    
  • Wedding Day
  • Birth of a Child
  • Graduation 
  • Athletic Accomplishment
  • Career Success
  • Special Family Moment
  • Academic Triumph

Entrant Requirements

This contest was open to all legal U.S. residents and there was no age requirement.

Winners Selection

Church Hill Classics selected 12 entries to be named Finalists, and posted them online for a week (September 9 - 17, 2014) for the public to vote. The five entries with the most votes each earn a cash prize.

Finalists Pinboard on Pinterest
Winners Pinboard on Pinterest

Awarded Prizes

We awarded a total of $500 in cash prizes.

  • Grand Prize Winner: $250

  • Second Place Winner: $100

  • Third Place Winner: $75

  • Fourth Place Winner: $50

  • Fifth Place Winner: $25

Official Rules

Winners from Previous Years

Morgan Perry - Grand Prize Winner of 2013 Proudest Moment Contest

Peg Brochu - 2013 Winner of Proudest Moment Contest

Jessica Paradise - 2013 Winner of Proudest Moment Contest
Melody Gonzales - 2013 Winner of Proudest Moment Contest
Amber Knickman - 2013 Winner of Proudest Moment Contest
Gerard Bianchi - First Place winner of 2008 Proudest Moment Contest
Don Wright - 2nd Place Winner - 2008 Proudest Moment Contest

Shop Frames & Gifts

Our Company

Need Help?


Click for the BBB Business Review of this Picture Frames - Dealers in Monroe CT Officially Licensed Collegiate Products Secured by Verisign - Click to Verify
© Church Hill Classics 2015

Connect with us!

Twitter Twitter Twitter Twitter